The Pioneer Trails Board of Directors is made up of elected officials, business owners, civic leaders and citizens of the four county region.  The board meets on the third Thursday of ever other month at the Regional Planning Commission offices in Concordia, or virtually.

FY2024 Meeting Dates

Dates and location are subject to change, please contact PTRPC for confirmation of date, time, and location. Alternate attendance option available upon request.

    • July 26, 2023; 9:30 AM; Concordia Community Center
    • September 27, 2023; 9:30 AM; Concordia Community Center
    • November 15, 2023; 12:00 PM; Concordia Community Center
    • January 31, 2024; 9:30 AM; Concordia Community Center
    • March 27, 2024; 9:30 AM; Concordia Community Center
    • May 29, 2024; 9:30 AM; Concordia Community Center

Government Representatives

Tracy BrantnerJohnson County Economic Development CorporationCaucus of Cities and VillagesJohnson
Israel Baeza, ChairPettis County CommissionCounty Commissioner RepresentativePettis
Allan Rohrbach
City of Green RidgeCaucus of Cities and VillagesPettis
VacantVacantLafayette Caucus of Cities and VillagesLafayette
Danielle DulinCity of WarrensburgCity of Warrensburg RepresentativeJohnson
Ron Kumm City of HigginsvilleRotating Cities of LafayetteLafayette
Kevin ShawCity of SedaliaCity of Sedalia RepresentativePettis
JD KehrmanCity of MarshallCity of Marshall RepresentativeSaline
Troy MathewsJohnson CountyCounty Commissioner RepresentativeJohnson
Shawna Davis (ex officio)City of OdessaRotating Cities of LafayetteLafayette
Stephanie Gooden, Vice ChairSaline CountyCounty Commissioner RepresentativeSaline
Beth Hansen (ex officio)City of LexingtonRotating Cities of Lafayette CountyLafayette

Non Government Representatives
Private Sector Representatives

Tracy DyerLafayette County Private SectorLafayette
Kit LindsayLindsay TransmissionJohnson County Private SectorJohnson
Greg SwiftSwift CarriersSaline County Private SectorSaline
Jim MarcumMarcum Hauling, Inc.Pettis County Private SectorPettis

Stakeholder Organization Representatives

Marsha CorbinOld Trails Regional Tourism PartnershipLafayette County StakeholderLafayette
Jessica CraigSedalia-Pettis County Economic DevelopmentPettis County StakeholderPettis
Mitchell MoonMU Extension OfficeJohnson County StakeholdersJohnson
VacantSaline County Economic DevelopmentSaline County StakeholderSaline

Ex Officio Representatives

Robert SaulsDistr. 21Mo. SenateJohnson
Dan HouxDistr. 54Mo. HouseJohnson
Kurtis GregoryDistr. 51Mo. HouseJohnson
Terry ThompsonDistr. 53Mo. HouseLafayette
Chris SandersDistr. 33Mo. HouseLafayette
Brad PollittDistr. 52Mo. HousePettis
Tim TaylorDistr. 48Mo. HouseSaline

Pioneer Trails Board of Directors Bylaws - Amended 7/26/2023