Sponsors of Pioneer Trails Regional Planning Commission help support the economic development work of our region by providing a monetary donation to use for the necessary match required for our Federal grants. Pioneer Trails Regional Planning Commission is designated as a governmental unit for tax purposes and as such, donations are tax-deductible under section 170(c)(1) of the Internal Revenue Code, if made for a public purpose.

Equity Bank

Associate Members

Lafayette County Health Department
547 South Business Hwy. 13
Lexington, MO 64067

Marshall-Saline Development Corporation
Stan Moore, Executive Director
PO Box 427
Marshall, MO 65340

Chambers of Commerce

Concordia Area Chamber of Commerce

Warrensburg Area Chamber of Commerce

Higginsville Chamber of Commerce

Lexington Area Chamber of Commerce

The Sweet Springs Chamber of Commerce