The Pioneer Trails Regional Planning Commission serves as a cooperative of the local governments of our four county region to coordinate and prioritize the community development needs of the region.

Located in Concordia, MO, Pioneer Trails serves the west central Missouri counties of Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis and Saline.   Pioneer Trails staff works with local governments to promote and implement planning activities in the areas of economic development, homeland security, solid waste management and transportation.  Mapping services are also provided to communities throughout the region.

For Comments or suggestions on the 2016 Saline County Hazard Mitigation Plan, Please Click this Link.
What's NEW with Pioneer Trails RPC join-us-on-facebook-2
Lafayette, Saline, Pettis and Johnson Counties in Missouri
“We do not have a government by a majority of the people, we have a government by a majority of the people who participate.”  –  Thomas Jefferson